Clicky

TCR-TEAMS
teamgeist

Damen

Damen Pokal
Annika von Holten/Jule Bahnsen
avh@amiguitos.de
Damen 30
Iska von Aspern/Margret Kriesten
iskavonaspern@gmx.de
Damen 30 Pokal
Lena Kühn 
lena.kuehn@hotmail.de
Damen 40 I 
Karen Zangel 
karen.zangel@web.de
Damen 40 II 
Katja Förster 
katja@forsthaus-foerster.de
Damen 50 
Birgit Kauhs
bibeu19@gmx.de

Herren Teil I

Herren Pokal
Leon Brach
leonbrach@gmx.de
Herren 40 I
Michael Ehrhard
michael@ehrhard.biz
Herren 40 II
Jörg Kuchenbecker
joergkuchenbecker@hotmail.com
Herren 40 III
Tobias Ambrosius
tobias.ambrosius@gmx.de

Herren Teil II

Herren 50
Thomas Mönkremeyer
hann96@arcor.de
Herren 50 Pokal
Martin Kerner
m.kerner@ssc-hamburg.de
Herren 60 Pokal
Klaus Suhr
klaus.g.suhr@web.de
Herren 70
Bernd Stehrenberg
b.stehrenberg@freenet.de